Exco

Name & Surname Tel nr: Website & Email: PO Box or Address:
Dr Cobus van Niekerk 011 675 5886 cobus@drcobus.co.za
www.drcobus.co.za
Shop 2B, Rock Cottage Shopping Centre, cnr Christiaan de Wet & John Vorster, Weltevredenpark

Dr Riekie Smit

012 567 1313
 

www.vivacite.co.za 
www.drriekie.co.za
riekiesmit@icloud.com 

Shop 43, Westend Lifestyle Centre, Zambesi Street, Montana

Dr Michelle Westcott

039 316 6100

dr.michelle@nuyouth.co.za

www.nuyouth.co.za

36 Springwood Drive, Umhlali Golf Estate, Ballito Drive, Ballito

Dr Debbie Norval

011 880 6392

dnorval@lightmail.co.za
 

8A 5th Avenue, Parktown North

Prof Jacques Snyman

Busines Development Director
Healthcorp 
012 675 6773

jacquess@healthcorp.co.za 

P O Box 2034, Pretoria

Dr Alastair Clark

011 8833116

 drclark@sandtonaesthetics.co.za

Parkmore Medical Centre, 127 Tenth Street, Parkmore

Dr Nerina Wilkinson

Renaissance Body Science Institute
021 422 4811

nwilkinson@mweb.co.za 
 

3 rd Floor, 183 Bree Street, Cape Town

Dr Catherine Davies 011 440 9664 cathynkd@gmail.com 3 Lymington Avenue, Winston Ridge

Dr Marianne Duvenage

Novi Skin Centre 
012 460 4646

m.duvenage@mweb.co.za 
info@noviskin.co.za
www.noviskin.co.za
www.marianneduvenage.co.za 

Noviskin, 199 Bronkhorst Street, Nieuw Muckleneuk

Dr Duncan Carmichael

021 434 2564

duncan@taac.co.za

10 Kloof Road, Sea Point

Dr Jennifer  Irvine

The Aesthetics Centre
011 425 6059/0019

drjenni@theaestheticscentre.co.za
www.theaestheticscentre.co.za

32 O'Reilly Merry Street, Northmead, Benoni

Dr Genevieve Marks

012 460 7037/47/67

drmarks@mweb.co.za
www.dr-g.co.za

277 Delphinus Street, Waterkloof Ridge

Dr Alek Nikolic

021 797 0960

alekmed@mweb.co.za
www.dralek.co.za

31 Piers Road, Chelsea Village, Cape Town

Dr Marisa Venter

Utopia Media Spa 
+ 264 61 412 700
+ 264 61 385 600

marisav@iway.na 

64 Nelson Mandela Ave, Windhoek, Namibia